Music for: Walking in the Rain

imagesHere in California we’re still hoping for more rain this winter, a lot more. So the other night, as I walked to my friend’s house for dinner, when I got caught in a brief downpour it put a smile on my face. I didn’t get wet enough to put a damper on things (wink*), and the experience of walking through the rain with music coming through my earphones was sort of sexy and cinematic. I’ve tried to bottle that lush and mellow feeling and send it off to you in the form of this month’s mixtape. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

